HARMONIC SPROUTS

Our parent-child bonding program - HARMONIC SPROUTS - has officially launched!


We have created “Harmonic Sprouts," a weekly event where you and your child can make music together and learn about how music can support your child’s development. This program is specifically designed for parents and children ages 0-3.

We are offering this FREE program via Telehealth:

Monday mornings at 9:30am PST/11:30am CST

Thursday afternoons at 12:00pm PST/2:00pm CST


We look forward to seeing you there!

harmonic sprouts logo